CONTACT

Our Wedding Magazine
231 Lathrop Way
Suite A
Sacramento, CA 95835
916-426-1720
916-426-1752 (fax)

Subscriber Customer Service: 1-866-660-6247

We gladly welcome any questions you may have about Our Wedding Magazine or any of our other publications or events we sponsor.

 

OUR STAFF

Joe Chiodo, Publisher: jchiodo@sacmag.comKrista Minard, Editor: krista@sacmag.com

Debbie Hurst, Art Director: debbieh@sacmag.com

Darlena Belushin McKay, Managing Editor: darlena@sacmag.com

Stephen Rice, Production Director: stephen@sacmag.com

John Facundo, Senior Advertising Designer: john@sacmag.com

Dennis Rainey, Advertising Director: dennis@sacmag.comCasey Uppinghouse, Advertising Manager: casey@sacmag.com

Carla Shults, Advertising Manager: carla@sacmag.com

Victor Obenauf, Advertising Manager: victor@sacmag.com

Alyssa Huskinson, Advertising Manager: alyssa@sacmag.com

Ann Marie Boyland, Advertising Manager: annmarie@sacmag.com

Lisa Bonk, National Accounts Manager: lisa@sacmag.comDan Poggetti, Director of Marketing: dan@sacmag.com

Lyssa Skeehan, Graphic Designer: lyssa@sacmag.com

Tracy Strong, Business Manager: tracystr@sacmag.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

FOLLOW US

2,206FansLike
535FollowersFollow
197FollowersFollow

LATEST POSTS

Andrew & Leon

By Diana Bizjak Photography by Nikki Hancock   Catering: Emerald Farms, Maxwell | Dessert: Tin Roof Bakery, Chico, and Upper Crust, Chico | DJ: Magik Entertainment, Chico...
children wedding parties

At Least These Bridesmaids Won’t Get Drunk

Bay Area wedding planner Laurie Arons recently predicted that American couples would be inspired by the May wedding of Britain’s Prince Harry and Meghan...
blackberry bridal punch

Punch is the New Signature Cocktail

Punch! It’s easy to serve, budget-friendly and festive—and you even can make it a day or two ahead of time. What exactly is punch?...