CONTACT

Our Wedding Magazine
231 Lathrop Way
Suite A
Sacramento, CA 95815
916-426-1720
916-426-1752 (fax)

Subscriber Customer Service: 1-866-660-6247

We gladly welcome any questions you may have about Our Wedding Magazine or any of our other publications or events we sponsor.

OUR STAFF

Dennis Rainey, Publisher: dennis@sacmag.com

Krista Minard, Editor: krista@sacmag.com

Debbie Hurst, Art Director: debbieh@sacmag.com

Darlena Belushin McKay, Managing Editor: darlena@sacmag.com

Dan Poggetti, Director of Marketing and Digital Media: dan@sacmag.com

John Facundo, Senior Advertising Designer: john@sacmg.com

Lyssa Skeehan, Graphic Designer: lyssa@sacmag.com

Lisa Bonk, National Accounts Manager: lisa@sacmag.com

Victor Obenauf, Advertising Manager: victor@sacmag.com

Carla Shults, Advertising Manager: carla@sacmag.com

Duffy Kelly, Advertising Manager: duffy@sacmag.com

Rich Marks, Advertising Manager: rich@sacmag.com

Tracy Strong, Business Manager: tracystr@sacmag.com

 

FOLLOW US

2,179FansLike
636FollowersFollow
193FollowersFollow

LATEST POSTS

candlelight

Spotlight Inspiration Winter/Spring 2020

Candlelight Dream Cream-colored candles set at varying heights throughout your wedding space will cast a glow that warms the room—and your guests’ hearts—like nothing else. Photography:...
editor's note

Editor’s Note Winter/Spring 2020

One of the most enjoyable parts of publishing a wedding magazine involves learning the stories of how local couples met and got engaged, and...
autumn elegance cake

Autumn Elegance

Go glam this fall in the picturesque Amador wine country. A variety of textures on the tables—luxe velvet, sheer runners and jacquard napkins—add to...