CONTACT

Our Wedding Magazine
231 Lathrop Way
Suite A
Sacramento, CA 95835
916-426-1720
916-426-1752 (fax)

Subscriber Customer Service: 1-866-660-6247

We gladly welcome any questions you may have about Our Wedding Magazine or any of our other publications or events we sponsor.

OUR STAFF

Joe Chiodo, Publisher: jchiodo@sacmag.com

Krista Minard, Editor: krista@sacmag.com

Debbie Hurst, Art Director: debbieh@sacmag.com

Darlena Belushin McKay, Managing Editor: darlena@sacmag.com

Dennis Rainey, Advertising Director: dennis@sacmag.com

Dan Poggetti, Director of Marketing and Digital Media: dan@sacmag.com

John Facundo, Senior Advertising Designer: john@sacmg.com

Lyssa Skeehan, Graphic Designer: lyssa@sacmag.com

Victor Obenauf, Advertising Manager: victor@sacmag.com

Carla Shults, Advertising Manager: carla@sacmag.com

Duffy Kelly, Advertising Manager: duffy@sacmag.com

Lisa Bonk, National Accounts Manager: lisa@sacmag.com

Tracy Strong, Business Manager: tracystr@sacmag.com

 

FOLLOW US

2,179FansLike
643FollowersFollow
193FollowersFollow

LATEST POSTS

autumn elegance cake

Autumn Elegance

Go glam this fall in the picturesque Amador wine country. A variety of textures on the tables—luxe velvet, sheer runners and jacquard napkins—add to...
Royals

Do It Like the Royals

If you’re anything like my Anglophile friends, you’ve probably reveled in coverage of the royal weddings of late—first Prince Harry to Meghan Markle on...
minimalisim

Bringing Minimalism and Sustainability to the Big Day

Being a conscious consumer applies to weddings, too. Make sure Mother Nature gets an invite with these sustainability tips from the pros. USE WHAT YOU...