CONTACT

Our Wedding Magazine
231 Lathrop Way
Suite A
Sacramento, CA 95835
916-426-1720
916-426-1752 (fax)

Subscriber Customer Service: 1-866-660-6247

We gladly welcome any questions you may have about Our Wedding Magazine or any of our other publications or events we sponsor.

OUR STAFF

Joe Chiodo, Publisher: jchiodo@sacmag.com

Krista Minard, Editor: krista@sacmag.com

Debbie Hurst, Art Director: debbieh@sacmag.com

Darlena Belushin McKay, Managing Editor: darlena@sacmag.com

Dennis Rainey, Advertising Director: dennis@sacmag.com

Dan Poggetti, Director of Marketing and Digital Media: dan@sacmag.com

John Facundo, Senior Advertising Designer: john@sacmg.com

Lyssa Skeehan, Graphic Designer: lyssa@sacmag.com

Victor Obenauf, Advertising Manager: victor@sacmag.com

Carla Shults, Advertising Manager: carla@sacmag.com

Duffy Kelly, Advertising Manager: duffy@sacmag.com

Lisa Bonk, National Accounts Manager: lisa@sacmag.com

Tracy Strong, Business Manager: tracystr@sacmag.com

 

FOLLOW US

2,191FansLike
611FollowersFollow
192FollowersFollow

LATEST POSTS

Nicole and Mike

Nicole & Mike

Engaged in Scotland, this couple brings a bit of the Highland touch to their nuptials. PHOTOGRAPHY TOUR—Nicole, a photographer, and Mike participated in an organized tour of Scotland....
Lauren and Christian

Lauren & Christian

They met in college and six years later tied the knot on her parents’ anniversary. BARCELONA SAND—While traveling in Europe, Christian and Lauren decided to take a walk...
equestrian chic

Equestrian Chic

Celebrate your love of all things equine on your wedding day. Leave the cowboy boots at home; this look is about elegance, from the...