CONTACT

Our Wedding Magazine
231 Lathrop Way
Suite A
Sacramento, CA 95835
916-426-1720
916-426-1752 (fax)

Subscriber Customer Service: 1-866-660-6247

We gladly welcome any questions you may have about Our Wedding Magazine or any of our other publications or events we sponsor.

OUR STAFF

Joe Chiodo, Publisher: jchiodo@sacmag.com

Krista Minard, Editor: krista@sacmag.com

Debbie Hurst, Art Director: debbieh@sacmag.com

Darlena Belushin McKay, Managing Editor: darlena@sacmag.com

Stephen Rice, Production Director: stephen@sacmag.com

John Facundo, Senior Advertising Designer: john@sacmag.com

Dennis Rainey, Advertising Director: dennis@sacmag.com

Carla Shults, Advertising Manager: carla@sacmag.com

Victor Obenauf, Advertising Manager: victor@sacmag.com

Alyssa Huskinson, Advertising Manager: alyssa@sacmag.com

Ann Marie Boyland, Advertising Manager: annmarie@sacmag.com

Lisa Bonk, National Accounts Manager: lisa@sacmag.com

Dan Poggetti, Director of Marketing: dan@sacmag.com

Lyssa Skeehan, Graphic Designer: lyssa@sacmag.com

Tracy Strong, Business Manager: tracystr@sacmag.com

FOLLOW US

2,193FansLike
606FollowersFollow
195FollowersFollow

LATEST POSTS

Jessica and Nate

Jessica & Nate

From the top of the mountain to a gorgeous wedding in the foothills, it’s been love all the way. EPIC ASK—On a 10-mile hike to the top...
Nicole and Rob Hamilton

Nicole & Rob

The wine country fires couldn’t destroy the power of the ring for this couple. POWER OF THE RING!—Nicole and Rob met in November 2015 on the job at...
Clarissa and Paul

Clarissa & Paul

From Tinder to a little chapel in Rocklin, this couple's love has grown. SWIPE RIGHT!—Clarissa and Paul had so much fun on their first date...