CONTACT

Our Wedding Magazine
231 Lathrop Way
Suite A
Sacramento, CA 95835
916-426-1720
916-426-1752 (fax)

Subscriber Customer Service: 1-866-660-6247

We gladly welcome any questions you may have about Our Wedding Magazine or any of our other publications or events we sponsor.

OUR STAFF

Joe Chiodo, Publisher: jchiodo@sacmag.com

Krista Minard, Editor: krista@sacmag.com

Debbie Hurst, Art Director: debbieh@sacmag.com

Darlena Belushin McKay, Managing Editor: darlena@sacmag.com

Stephen Rice, Production Director: stephen@sacmag.com

John Facundo, Senior Advertising Designer: john@sacmag.com

Dennis Rainey, Advertising Director: dennis@sacmag.com

Carla Shults, Advertising Manager: carla@sacmag.com

Victor Obenauf, Advertising Manager: victor@sacmag.com

Alyssa Huskinson, Advertising Manager: alyssa@sacmag.com

Ann Marie Boyland, Advertising Manager: annmarie@sacmag.com

Lisa Bonk, National Accounts Manager: lisa@sacmag.com

Dan Poggetti, Director of Marketing: dan@sacmag.com

Lyssa Skeehan, Graphic Designer: lyssa@sacmag.com

Tracy Strong, Business Manager: tracystr@sacmag.com

FOLLOW US

2,206FansLike
566FollowersFollow
197FollowersFollow

LATEST POSTS

Clarissa and Paul

Clarissa & Paul

From Tinder to a little chapel in Rocklin, this couple's love has grown. SWIPE RIGHT!—Clarissa and Paul had so much fun on their first date...
bride with flowers

Ballerina Bride

Yards of tulle plus soft blue accents bring the romance of classical ballet to your wedding day. Surrounded by lavender fields and an olive orchard, the scenery...
Warmth and Romance Theme

Warmth & Romance

Express your style with romantic candles, calligraphy and warm lighting. Gold and silver accents provide drama, while the feminine florals and delicate desserts keep the look elegant. Styling &...